Saturday, July 9, 2011

Weekend Update


What's happening at your library next week?

Here's the schedule for events for grownups, for the week of Saturday 9 July 2011 through Friday 15 July 2011:
(Click on the link for times, and more information)

Saturday 7/9/2011:
West Las Vegas Library: Hear What's in the Heart - A Shoemaker's Tale
Clark County Library: Film - The Social Network

Sunday 7/10/2011:
West Las Vegas Library: Hear What's in the Heart - A Shoemaker's Tale
West Charleston Library: Las Vegas Scrapbook Club

Monday 7/11/2011:
No Events Listed

Tuesday 7/12/2011:
Clark County Library: Tuesday Afternoon at the Bijou - Scenes from Sin City: My Friend Irma Goes West
Clark County Library: Non-Profit Survival Skills - Marketing your non-profit
West Charleston Library: Adult Diabetes Education, Management & Support

Wednesday 7/13/2011:
Centennial Hills Library: Health & Wellness Lecture Series: Hypertension 101 CANCELLED

Thursday 7/14/2011:
No Events Listed

Friday 7/15/2011:
No Events Listed

No comments: