Saturday, December 26, 2009

Weekend Update


What's happening at your library next week?

Here's the schedule for events for grownups, for the week of Saturday 26 December 2009 through Friday 1 January 2010:
(Click on the link for times, and more information)

Saturday 12/26/2009:
West Las Vegas Library: Kwanzaa Celebration Performance: The Sharing of UMOJA (Unity) featuring Vinx

Sunday 12/27/2009:
Sunrise Library: Film - Year One
West Las Vegas Library: Kwanzaa Celebration Kujichagulia: Rites of Passage Graduation Ceremony

Monday 12/28/2009:
Enterprise Library: In Honor of.... 2009 in Passing Film Retrospective

Tuesday 12/29/2009:
NO EVENTS LISTED

Wednesday 12/30/2009:
West Las Vegas Library: Film - The Black Candle

Thursday 12/31/2009:
ALL LIBRARIES CLOSE AT 5 PM FOR NEW YEAR'S EVE

Friday 1/1/2009:
ALL LIBRARIES CLOSED FOR NEW YEAR'S DAY

No comments: